Contact our flight simulation centers 

For any inquiries or to book your flight niche, you can contact the center AviaSim / Fighters Academy of your choice:

  • AviaSim Lyon : 
    Pôle Pixel - 26 rue Emile Decorps 69100 Villeurbanne
    04 78 96 36 19 
    booking@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Toulouse : 
    130 rue du Riou 31700 Beauzelle
    05 34 26 98 99
    toulouse@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Tours : 
    7 allée Colette Duval 37100 Tours
    09 81 19 39 99
    tours@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Bordeaux : 
    3 bis cours du Chapeau Rouge 33000 Bordeaux
    05 56 23 17 05
    bordeaux@aviasim.fr
    Monday to saturday

  • AviaSim Nice :
    3 promenade de la Plage 06800 Cagnes-sur-Mer
    04 93 08 99 50
    nice@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Lille :
    6 rue Jean Roisin 59000 Lille
    03 20 06 60 71
    lille@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Genève :
    135 chemin du Mont Sion 74160 Neydens
    04 50 79 15 90
    geneve@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Montpellier :
    9 boulevard Victor Hugo 34000 Montpellier
    04 99 61 51 91
    montpellier@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Strasbourg :
    9 rue Pierre et Marie Curie 67540 Ostwald
    03 88 79 06 30
    strasbourg@aviasim.fr 
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Biarritz : 
    Village Iraty Biarritz - 16 rue des mésanges 64200 Biarritz
    05 59 26 20 01
    biarritz@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Paris Centre : 
    16 rue Raymond Aron 75013 Paris
    01 45 70 87 63
    paris@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Paris-Orly : 
    Centre Commercial Belle-Épine - Tour Europa - avenue de l'Europe 94320 Thiais
    01 56 30 90 70
    orly@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

  • AviaSim Metz
    3 rue Fontaine Chaudron - ZAC Euromoselle - 57280 Fèves
    03 87 51 36 99
    metz@aviasim.fr
    Tuesday to saturday

Please allow 2 to 3 months to book a slot in the weekend, sometimes more as before or after Christmas, for example.

NEWSLETTER

Media center

Media center

Testimonials

It was awesome, i was the pilot in command on the Airbus A320 ! I'll come back. George, London

Visitors book

Testimonials
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • google +
  • youtube